Admin

Support Staff

Resource Staff

Mrs. Amy Cirjak
STAT Teacher​
acirjak@bcps.org

Mrs. Kelly Fonner
Math Resource
kfonner@bcps.org
 
Mrs. Beth Pyzik
Reading Specialist
bmahoney@bcps.org

Resource Staff Photo

Support Staff

 Mrs. Kristi Lowman
School Nurse
klowman@bcps.org
 Mrs. Erica Mah
ESOL
emah@bcps.org
 
Mrs. Angela Martin
School Counselor
amartin5@bcps.org
 
Ms. Rani Pani
ESOL (part-time)
kpani@bcps.org
 
Mrs. Alexandra West
School Counselor
email coming soon
 
Ms. Lauren Howe
Speech & Language Pathologist
lhowe@bcps.org
 
Mrs. Greta Muise
School Social Worker
gmuise@bcps.org
 

 
Mr. Doug Valchar
School Psychologist
dvalchar@bcps.org