Admin

Support Staff

Mr. Lomax Fonville
Behavior Interventionist
lfonville@bcps.org

Mrs. Erica Mah
ESOL
emah@bcps.org

Mrs. Angela Martin
Guidance Counselor
amartin5@bcps.org 

Ms. Kristi Lowman
Nurse
klowman@bcps.org

Mrs. Beth Pyzik
Reading Specialist
bmahoney@bcps.org

Mrs. Tara Girch
Special Education
tgirch@bcps.org

Ms. Lauren Scott
Special Education
lscott3@bcps.org

Ms. Emily Harman
Special Education
eharman@bcps.org

Mrs. Faith Shaw-Holmes
Speech & Language Pathologist
fshawholmes@bcps.org

Mrs. Amy Cirjak
STAT
acirjak@bcps.org