Admin

Support Staff

Mr. Lomax Fonville Mrs. Erica Mah
Behavior Interventionist ESOL
lfonville@bcps.org  emah@bcps.org

Mrs. Angela Martin Mrs. Kristi Lowman
Guidance Counselor Nurse
amartin5@bcps.org  klowman@bcps.org

Mrs. Laurie Slack Mrs. Beth Pyzik
Parent-Service Coordinator Reading Specialist
lslack@bcps.org bmahoney@bcps.org 

Mr. Doug Valchar Mrs. Amy Cirjak
School Psychologist STAT
dvalchar@bcps.org acirjak@bcps.org 

support staff

Mrs. Tara Girch Ms. Lauren Scott
Special Education Special Education
tgirch@bcps.org  lscott3@bcps.org 

Ms. Emily Harman Mrs. Faith Shaw-Holmes
Special Education Speech & Language Pathologist
eharman@bcps.org  fshawholmes@bcps.org

Mrs. Vickie Costantini Mrs. Michele Dillow
Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Lisa Klein Mrs. Angela Trietley
Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant

support staff