Special Areas

Art - Mrs. Nicola Styer - nstyer@bcps.org
Instrumental Music - Mr. Ed Meyers - emeyers@bcps.org
Library/Media - Mr. Joe Chludzinski - jchludzinski@bcps.org
Music - Ms. Jeannie Boysen - jboysen@bcps.org
Music - Mrs. Katherine Hosier - khosier@bcps.org
Physical Education - Mr. Jared Frame - jframe@bcps.org