Admin

Special Areas

 Mrs. Nicola Styer
Art
nstyer@bcps.org
 Ms. Jeannie Boysen 
Music
jboysen@bcps.org
 Mr. Joe Chludzinski 
Library/Media
jchludzinski@bcps.org
 Ms. Katherine Hosier 
Music
khosier@bcps.org
 Mrs. Amara Griffin
Makerspace
agriffin2@bcps.org
 Mr. Ed Meyers
Instrumental Music
emeyers@bcps.org
 Mr. Jared Frame 
Physical Education
jframe@bcps.org
 Ms. Monica Johnson-Fennell
Music
mjohnsonfennell@bcps.org

Special Area Team Photo