Admin

Special Areas

Mrs. Nicola Styer
Art
nstyer@bcps.org

Mr. Ed Meyers
Instrumental Music
emeyers@bcps.org

Mr. Joe Chludzinski
Library/Media
jchludzinski@bcps.org

Ms. Jeannie Boysen
Music
jboysen@bcps.org

Ms. Katherine Hosier
Music
khosier@bcps.org

Mr. Jared Frame
Physical Education
jframe@bcps.org

special area team