Admin

Special Education

 Ms. Sara Borendame
Special Education
sborendame@bcps.org
 Ms. Jenny Roberts
Kindergarten and 1st Grade SELS
jroberts9@bcps.org
Mrs. Leah Davey (formerly Ms. Zipkin)
Special Education
lzipkin@bcps.org
 Ms. Randi Amoss
2nd and 3rd grade SELS
ramoss@bcps.org
Ms. Emily Harman
Special Education
eharman@bcps.org
 Ms. Maggie Manley
4th and 5th Grade SELS
mmanley4@bcps.org
Ms. Lauren Scott
Special Education
lscott3@bcps.org
 Ms. Jessica Cochol
Behavior Intervention
jcochol@bcps.org