Admin

Special Education

 Ms. Sara Borendame
Special Education
sborendame@bcps.org
 Ms. Emily Harman
Special Education
eharman@bcps.org
Mrs. Leah Davey
Special Education
lzipkin@bcps.org
 Ms. Lauren Scott
Special Education
lscott3@bcps.org



 




Special Education Team

 Ms. Jenny Roberts
Kindergarten and 1st Grade SEL
jroberts9@bcps.org

 Ms. Kecia Johnson
Instructional Assistant
 Ms. Randi Amoss
2nd and 3rd Grade SEL
ramoss@bcps.org

 Mrs. Nikole Brooks
Instructional Assistant
 Ms. Maggie Manley
4th and 5th Grade SEL
mmanley4@bcps.org

 Mrs. Lisa Klein
Instructional Assistant
 Ms. Jessica Cochol
Behavior Intervention
jcochol@bcps.org

 

SEL Team