Admin

Support Staff

Resource & Support Staff

Mrs. Rachel Budny
Math Resource Teacher

rbudny@bcps.org

Ms. Lauren Howe
Speech & Language Pathologist

lhowe@bcps.org

Mrs. Kristi Lowman
School Nurse
klowman@bcps.org

Mrs. Erica Mah
ESOL Teacher
emah@bcps.org

Ms. Angela Martin
School Counselor

amartin5@bcps.org

Mrs. Greta Muise
School Social Worker

gmuise@bcps.org

Mrs. Andrea Palmisano
Staff Development Teacher
apalmisano@bcps.org

Ms. Rani Pani
ESOL Teacher

kpani@bcps.org

Mrs. Beth Pyzik
Reading Specialist

bmahoney@bcps.org

Mr. Doug Valchar
School Psychologist

dvalchar@bcps.org

Ms. Alexandra West
School Counselor

awest2@bcps.org

lion logo

updated photos coming soon!