Special Education

Ms. Brittany Brame
Inclusion Grades K/1

Ms. Alyssa Demski
SEL Grades 2/3
Meet Ms. Demski!

Ms. Claire Huckenpoehler
Inclusion Grade 3

Ms. Emily Harman
Inclusion Grades 2/5
eharman@bcps.org

Ms. Samantha Pollak
Inclusion/Math Resource Grade 4
spollak@bcps.org


Ms. Sara Rhineer
SEL Grades  K/1
 srhineer@bcps.org
Meet Ms. Rhineer


Ms. Barbara Richards
SEL Coach
brichards2@bcps.org


Ms. Jenny Roberts
SEL Coach
jroberts9@bcps.org


Dr. Margo Veal
Inclusion Grade 4/SST Chair

mveal@bcps.org

Mr. Malcom Williams
SEL Grades 4/5
wlm021@bcps.org
Meet Mr. Williams!