Admin

Special Education


Ms. Randi Amoss
2nd and 3rd Grade SEL
ramoss@bcps.org 

Ms. Sara Artman (Borendame)
Special Education
sborendame@bcps.org

Mrs. Leah Davey
Special Education
ldavey2@bcps.org

Ms. Lauren Fantozzi
Kindergarten and 1st Grade SEL


Ms. Emily Harman
Special Education
eharman@bcps.org

Ms. Maggie Manley
4th and 5th Grade SEL

mmanley4@bcps.org

Ms. Sara Rhineer
Special Education 
srhineer@bcps.org

Ms. Barbara Richards
SEL Coach
brichards2@bcps.org


Ms. Jenny Roberts
SEL Coach
jroberts9@bcps.org


Ms. Lauren Scott
Special Education

lscott3@bcps.org



lion logo

updated photos coming soon!