Support Staff

Ms. Barbara Beenhakker
Physical Therapist

Ms. Samantha Benton
School Community Coordinator

Mrs. Rachel Budny
Math Resource Teacher

rbudny@bcps.org

Ms. Michelle Collins
Occupational Therapist 

Mrs. Erica Mah
ESOL Teacher
emah@bcps.org

Ms. Angela Martin
School Counselor

amartin5@bcps.org

Mrs. Greta Muise
School Social Worker

gmuise@bcps.org

Ms. Ann Nanney
Reading Specialist

ananney@bcps.org


Mrs. Andrea Palmisano
Staff Development Teacher
apalmisano@bcps.org

Ms. Rani Pani
ESOL Teacher

kpani@bcps.org


Mr. Doug Valchar
School Psychologist

dvalchar@bcps.org

Ms. Alexandra West
School Counselor

awest2@bcps.org

Mrs. Tara Westwood
Reading Resource

twestwood@bcps.org

Ms. Sharon Wise
School Nurse

swise@bcps.org