Admin

Special Education & IA's

Special Education

Ms. Lauren Fantozzi
Special Education
lfantozzi@bcps.org
Ms. Lauren Scott
Special Education
lscott3@bcps.org
Ms. Emily Harman
Special Education
eharman@bcps.org
Ms. Maggie Manley
Intermediate SELS
mmanley4@bcps.org
Ms. Randi Amoss
Primary SELS
ramoss@bcps.org
Ms. Jessica Cochol
Behavior Intervention
jcochol@bcps.org



Special Ed Team Photo

 

 




Instructional Assistants & Paraeducators

Mrs. Angela Trietley
Instructional Assistant


Mrs. Michele Dillow
Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Lisa Klein
Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Vickie Costantini
Instructional Assistant

Ms. Arionna Robinson 
Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Nikole Brooks
Instructional Assistant, SELS
 
Mrs. Carman Moloney
Paraeducator, SELS

 

 

IA and Paraeducator Team Photo